Search

 

35+

While the actual age varies from woman to woman, the age of 35 is considered a milestone by many in the fertility field, signaling when fertility starts to wane and achieving pregnancy becomes more difficult.The charts in this gallery are from women who are 35 years old or more. Please include your age and whether or not the cycle resulted in pregnancy.

This section is for completed charts and not intended for questions. If you have questions concerning an incomplete chart feel free to share your chart in the Chart Question Gallery. Click on a link to view the charts:

 
BFP! Almost 40
Thu, Aug 30 2012
 
BFP!!
Thu, Aug 30 2012
 
Not sure where I...
Tue, Aug 28 2012
 
36, Hypothyroid...
Mon, Aug 27 2012
 
WOO HOOOOOOOO!
Mon, Jul 16 2012
 
trying to conceive
Sun, Jul 15 2012
 
not this time, yet...
Tue, Jul 3 2012
 
so close...
Sun, Apr 15 2012
 
spotting before...
Sat, Apr 14 2012
 
Pregnant after 4...
Tue, Mar 13 2012
 
40 Years Young!...
Sat, Mar 10 2012
Page 5 of 18 (360 items) « First ... < Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next > ... Last » | View Slideshow | RSS